I’m pretty sure y’all know what the real title of this post should be…

I’m actually quite embarrassed to admit how happy this picture made me when I first saw it. I actually let out a loud gasp.

All five Backstreet Boys. Together. As it should be.

Kevin’s return to the group was announced months ago, and my reaction then was already… well, let’s just say I did not take the news calmly. But this photo made it that more real. This is it. The thing I (and millions of other BSB fans) have been hoping for since Kevin announced his leaving the group has happened. After six years, he’s back.

Backstreet’s Back. Alright!

(yeah, I actually went there. Hahaha!)

And what’s even better than a picture of the guys in a van together? A picture of the boys singing for their new album!!!

Or a picture of the boys holding random instruments making music together again! With Kevin possibly playing the piano (and not just randomly standing near one)!

afjfhhggafljlgjafhgalfjkagkhajkhsdfhsdfgadfhajghdfljghli!!!!

My thirteen year-old self is dying with glee and anticipation right now! Okay, okay, my 20-something self is, too.

All photos from Kevin Richardson’s Twitter account

One thought on “I’m pretty sure y’all know what the real title of this post should be…

Feel free to let me know what you think!

