Finally

I’ve always planned on writing a blog. I have too many opinions for my head (and friends) to handle. And I sure as hell write a whole lot better than people who have the gall to call themselves “bloggers”. But I’ve never had the time, first school got in the way then work got in the way. Now, as work has taken me away from home, and my supply of series DVDs has petered out, I need a new thing to pass away the mounds and mounds of time that I have. Hence, the blog.

Feel free to let me know what you think!

